World Cup Qualifier clash with Boys & Girls Champs

Your total inability to follow and respond to a thread would be amusing if it wasn't so....pathetic...
    Why is it you always have to get into a kinda tracing response and cass-cass when yu cant defend yu idiat statement??? Jus go back and re-read whe yu write....

Your obvious chip is showing...deal with the issue and no run up in mi bizniz.

You mean like bringing up a totally unrelated topic from a thread I posted yesterday that you didn't even participate in? Pot meet kettle...doh raise yuh blood pressure it not good for yuh belly yuh been carrying

First you ASSUME that it had anything to do with your thread. You alone know bout Champs, Dancehall and Sting???? Wha - yu copyright that? Yu jumpy bad dis mawning....

Yuh shoulda tink bout dat before yuh was a carry belly overnight...face the consequences now...face a get kickoff

Yu only kicking off yu own face....is like a dog chasing his tail...look stupid bad...yu a one a de man dem Hickling a chat bout?

Oh be a good likkle hospital and admit it...yuh wake up a carry belly and mi kick outta yuh...

Go dung a Windward road...mek mi link yu up wit mi sistren..maybe she can help yu...plus the meds free...if not mi will hold a dance fi yu...

Is World Cup qualification important to the sport in Jamaica ?

I see common sense has prevailed. Here is comment from ISSA official:-

"
                      Meanwhile, competitions director of ISSA, George Forbes, said since the FIFA fixture can't be changed under the existing circumstances, the umbrella group and organisers of the mega school athletics festival may have to consider bringing the event forward by a week — March 12-16.
                      "I spoke to Captain Burrell today (yesterday) and he informed me that the FIFA schedule can't be changed... it will be a big challenge, but we maybe able to bring our schedule forward by a week. ISSA will meet on Wednesday to discuss the matter. We do understand that a World Cup qualifier is an international event and that will take precedence," Forbes noted."
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

In my view, Champs should not and cannot be postponed or brought forward.

Maybe the WC match can be brought forward 1 week?
                        What will be the condition of the field after Champs?
                        How many FIFA Word Cup standard fields we have in Jamaica?
                        Can we play the FIFA match somewhere other that the National Stadium?

Sabina?

Keep champs in the west

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Each event needs the National Stadium.

Good time to start thinking about building another 30,000-seater stadium somewhere.

Great idea...how about Sligoville?