Mosiah

• Mosiah

What that mi hear happen to Munro? After the build themselves up for STETHS, they failed miserably to Black River (or was it Newell or Balaclava)?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

They still qualified for 2nd round.

Not a biggie dough, as Jawges ah guh devour all comers this year.

Di Don is back... The name is Don, Ken-DON. LoL

Mi nuh know wha yuh a talk bout. We lost early to Black River but beat them in the return, and we lost to STETHS and beat them in the return. I don't believe we lost to anyone else.

And on no occasion did we "fail miserably"!

I know! What is Tilla's problem?!?

Mi nuh know wha yuh a talk bout. We lost early to Black River but beat them in the return, and we lost to STETHS and beat them in the return. I don't believe we lost to anyone else.

And on no occasion did we "fail miserably"!
          Maggotty-2 Munro-1

We had already qualified for the second round, right?