Did I mention that Samuels is a better

• Did I mention that Samuels is a better

batsman than Gayle.. I think it was just yesterday..

Idiotic post. Samuels is batting well, dont make him better.

better how? more runs? higher average? looks better? what?

He made more runs today. What more evidence you want?

well gayle made more runs a few days ago and in fact has more than him in the entire tournament in the same number of innings...

oh .. the old "last goal wins" format?!

Maudib just a 'teif man head'

Muadib soon start tell you bout how much "world record" Marlon have...

Most runs before 2:00 PM on a Tuesday against a non-Test team , and things like dat.

lol...woeeii...I need the mirth,,,cause this cricket ya...**********...what a 6!!!!!!!! Over the top.

Yuh haffi know bout Cricket...

Samuels is a better BATSMAN... fewer weaknesses.. hits just as big.. wider range of shots..

Yuh haffi unnastan Cricket.. nuh hot up yuh head..

LOl...woeeiiii...I ent able wit yu dis mornin nuh.

batsman than Gayle.. I think it was just yesterday..

Yes...just like Blake is better than Bolt

It's trajectory thing.. LOL

Different kind of thing especially with this format.

Example:While the 'stylist' will 'find the gaps' with textbook drives, flicks and so on, Gayle will mishit pulling what should have been an off side stroke for six.

Viv Richards can do that too. There is a youtube of him scoring a 146 against Australia until he got bored or tired. There are more but, here is an example
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjsoRQnSb-E
                        Last edited by World Fan; October 7, 2012, 03:29 PM.

apples and oranges..

um.. so you agree or disagree ???

Tell that to Malinga..

Mi si Gayle get lbw off a straight ball from a slow bowler.. plumb spoil !

Something about his feet..

mi si samuels mid stump get clean up by a straight ball, playing across the line ... it did look stylish though ...