LIVE CRICKET UPDATE HERE..feel free to post..

87/5 off 15.3

well if it is not high quality bowling then we are crap! imho SL are bowling EXCELLENTLY, if that is a word.

Yes they bowling as expected BUT our application is the problem...Bravo was unlucky - if you could call it that...

108/5. 3 overs to go..lets hope Marlon faces them and not the Skipper

OUT!!!! Trying to pull one over deep mid wicket...Samuels out for 78

117/6 off 18.2

Ramdin scratching...

..as is Sammy....but every mikkle mek a mukkle...

132/6 2 balls to go..need tow 6s and a no ball

Honestly, the way things started out I didn't expect them to bat out the 20 overs.

Pity we don't have a strike bowler to make things happen and give us a fighting chance.

Skipper gets hit in the helmet....one short...imagine the skipper giving weh runs...bush cricket.

137/6 138 needed to win!!! At least 20 runs short. Will be hard to defend.

Dat me say. Give credit where due. We did VERY well to get to 130 in the end.

Back to cricket...sorry for that short delay in communication due a multi-tasking effort and labour distribution and allocation..

SL 33/1 off 6.4