• Well if the WI bowlers can't defend this they can't

defend anything.

205 off 20 overs.Masterful performance by WI batsmen led by Gayle who stayed there throughout the innings.

and don't deserve to be in the finals. one wicket down already..

Wow! Australia falling apart!

What is unbelievable is Gayle only faced 41 balls of the 120! a third... imagine the score if he had faced twenty more at the same strike rate with Johnson , Bravo and Samuels facing combined twenty less... their combined strike rate was 114 if my math is correct which translates to 23 runs less plus 37 more for Gayle.. an addition of 14 runs... we could have reached 220!

OK I am getting nervous.

Aus 111 for 7

Its really over for the Aussies....time up

Yes that should do it.

Here's a screen grab.
                  Attached Files

What you nervous bout. Captain Sammy have things under control.

Highlights & commentary

http://livesporty4u.blogspot.com/p/live-cricket-2.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wonder what the Sammy haters have to say about his captaincy today.

yuh is just a bag of nerves by nature!!! cho man!

"they won in spite of him". I am sure they will be out in full force if we do not win the finals.

oh we ... erhm, i mean, THEY will!!!

look, to be fair Sammy is doing a far BETTER job now than he was at the beginning. AND he now has better quality players who can LEAD by example.

his decision making is much much better!!