• I introduce the 2012 Baltimore Ravens

Tremble before our Might...

ah eagle yuh a talk to yuh nuh, not no oriole!!!

Is di Referee dem summady need talk tuh..

FlaccNo! Sorry Maudib, I also have a big Ravens fan at work smiling too much like as if they going to do something this year!

Why would they not do something this year ? They were 1 dropped pass from the Superbowl last year and this year they have an improved offense..

The Patriots are in town Sunday.. it could be a good guide post...

Hey listen, I am just having fun, te ravens faithful are definitely drinking the quench aid this year and I am just trying to understand why, it see,s nothing has changed and Flacco seems to have a hard time finishing te job. I wish all the best but just watching and having fun, especially when my team is just one joke after another, the cowboys.

this year?? THIS year?!! THIS YEAR??!!! is a annual ting fi muadib!!

Name a more successful team in terms of post-season appearances over the last 4 seasons..

steelers giants patriots saints packers

Gamma, you on point!

How do they have a more successful post-season record over the last 4 years ??

No team has won more games or gone to more playoffs than the Ravens.. every year since Harbaugh took over they have had a legitmate shot at the Superbowl... Harbaugh's record is actually.. an NFL record..

"successful" a successful post season is one where the ultimate prize of the superbowl is won.

if what you are saying is that the ravens are massive underachievers, well me MAY find some common ground there!

as for the record, the most wins without actually winning anything in that period, IMPRESSIVE! successful? hardly likely! they did not even make the finals!

If that were the case then every year 31 teams are a failure..

The NFL is not EPL.. it is a league of parity.. the team that wins the Superbowl one year may not even make the Playoffs the following year.. winning two in a row is almost unheard of..

That is why the Ravens have set a record and are the ONLY team to make it to the Playoffs the last 4 years..

There are also other trophies involved.. AFC Championship, Division Championship..

You are a Dolphins Fan however so I am sure all this is new to you..

If I appear excited 'every year' it is because 'every year' they are in the mix.. more so than any other team..

well how many champions are there per year? doesn't each team set out to win the superbowl? so the other 31 are also rans ... failures then as you put it because only one team per year can be truly said to be successful each year.

well please don't let me quell your excitement, but don't get carried away .... is like you want to say the superbowl is "not that important" as long as they have the "most post season wins in the last 4 years" ... FOCUS!!!

I am very focused... :-)

My excitement is unquellable.. the more so when I consider the alternative.. can you imagine if I had to be a Dolphins Fan.. for example..

I am a grateful Ravens Fan...