Kemar Bailey-Cole runs down Kim Collins

Who is that? I know Roti. Is Lausanne anything like Roti?

he ran it at altitude......so theoretically he is 9,70

Nah man.9.69s with a neg wind ...yuh betta recognize. And U know I am a Boltist! LoL

Is Gay a 9.6 runner?

Di Pearl is much closer to Bolt than Gay ever was.

LoL

Di grasshopper aggo lekcha mi pon basic time now. Dont stop Baba>

LoL

Mi nuh care bout nuh Gay.

LoL

Mo, I was there and saw it live.

Di Pearl buss a 9.69s with a -0.1ms...him legal!
                  Digital him digital.

Vent:-0.1PlaceAthlèteNationalitéRésultatTemps de réaction
                  BLAKE Yohan
                  JAM
                  MR, PB
                  GAY Tyson
                  USA

altitude

didnt know there is another reggaeboyz forum Willia thereggaeboyz.

Yeah man, dat is the copy cat site from way back when. This is the original, though it changed looks years ago.

Not illegal altitude, but must be adjusted for...

There will be no asterix in Lausanne. Proof is that Burrell set the WR there back in the 9.85s days...in about 1995 or so.

Yuh not getting it! Barely breaking the 9.7 barrier with a barely negative wind at altitude (legal tho it may be) does not make one a 9.6 runner. At least in my book!

is nester a 9,7 runner?

what yuh tink?