• Bolt Action hero?

Usain Bolt action hero?

Olympics sprint hero Usain Bolt has reportedly been approached by several Hollywood producers about starring in an action movie.

by RJR.

Mi a wonder if a Maudib trick this to get Bolt to stop training for while.

yuh nuh hear Bolt seh him ah guh look into dis long Jump ting.. di man is a Living Legend and dun rich ahready.. wheh him fi ah kill up himself fah.. yuh know wheh kinda training gwine be required to beat Blake at World Championships ?

the real question is, does BLAKE now what kinda training is required to beat bolt? he already trains like a beast and comes up short ......

Blake is on a program with one objective in mind... so far so good..

silver?

not based on wheh mi hear..

ok. what about what you have SEEN?

based on what I have seen it look like the peak objectives are aimed at where no man has gone before...

hmmm

even more interesting..

9.62 basic is the 100m record.

Blake is at 9.68 basic. He has 2 WC and 1 Olympics all within the next 4 years. He should reach peak sometime before he is 26.

He has to improve his 100 PB by 0.07 seconds and his 200m PB by 0.08 seconds. His trajectory to date puts that well within his reach...

Of course this assumes that the Living Legend does not somehow manage to put in the training regimen required to exceed his PB.. his trajectory does not point to this..

hmmmmmm...

If Blake's trajectory followed that of your mouth he would be triple Olympic champion...too bad mouth trajectory nuh run race

9.58 is the 100m record i think

[Blake is at 9.68 basic.]

he ran at altitude MUADIB

9.70s basic...you figget altitude.

Wait Skengy...you a tun expert inna dis ting!