Glen?

Mi nuh call nuh name...LoL

Mi nuh discuss nuh 400m at all mi lion.

but glen was in your neck of the woods

i listened to the interview as well, interesting attitude taken by him ...adversarial with almost everything. i guess that works best for him.

Where is he from? Didn't see the West African genes...

Damn Guyanese.. ever a chip on dem shoulder..

Blake is super. Bolt is super-human...pon anedda level entirely. What if he trained as Blake did??

Ah suh di ting set...yuh young inna dis

easy yuhself CIA

LOL...yep mi memba dat

I can believe that...based on experience

IF ??

lol !..

Talent abounds !

lol ! woiee !

and yuh owl till yuh senile..

Bway we Jamaicans are something else. We have the two best sprinters of all time running at the same point in time and unuh still a bruk fight. Unuh come in like the man whe beat stadium bleachers when the match free.
                          We love war some might say that's from the West African gene but me notice say Indian, Chinese, Syrian and white Jamaicans no hesitate to throw down either. How do we explain?

nurture!

Yams mi say.

=Rudi;376952. Unuh come in like the man whe beat stadium bleachers when the match free.
                                Suh wait...yuh neva duh dat??

Whe mi come fram is a rite of passage dat.. Stadium wall haffi beat... it's not about di money