• Blake is basically ahead of Bolt's pace

at 22...

9.69 PB 100m (negative wind) and 19.26 PB 200

Interesting "times" ahead...

Mi nuh tink unnuh fully appreciate or know what clock a strike...

Yu hard fi dead eeh... yuh nuh tiyad fi yuh prediction dem flop? Yuh too previous yute LOL

Is not my fault I know where Blake is at in terms of capacity... execution however is still key..

I am prepared.. mi juss ah prepare unnuh...

Yuh prepared suh til yuh previous

Man tell yuh fi ave patience lang time

Why do I need to have patience ?

People need to recognize.. a two super athletes wi have.. execution is all that separates them..

All the yammer about Bolt in a different league yadda, yadda is born out of ignorance.. mi juss ah heducate on the reality... they are both 9.6 athletes right now.. the only ones in history (+2 wind nuh count innah my book)

Yu memba a ting name gingi fly?

I don't know if I agree that execution is all that separates them but Blake is proving that Bolt is not as alien as we thought.

In fact the chances that the two fastest men in history would happen to be from the same small country and train in the same camp is so unlikely that I believe there are more out there like them. In Jamaica, in the Caribbean, and in the rest of the West African population (sorry X).

Maybe it's some chemical in the air they breathe? Is wha so?

Careful how you talk bout chemical, lol.

Bolt clearly more talented than Blake, but Blake has done enough to make me reconsider.

Bolt ran 9.69 sideways with 0 wind in Beijing at sea level at age 21 and after rounds.

Dem leggo di Pearl yes, but Bolt still ahead.

Bolt is alien. Check his record. Check the training effort.

london is low to...24ft if i remember right

ok sah.... if yuh feel suh..

Blake has ran the 3rd fastest time ever...not to be scoffed at....if he only had sm charm..lol.

BTW - heard his manager say today on Sportsmax that he not using the Beast thing as any marketing tool in the future....so to all who a run off dem mouth...