Stockholm DL—m100:

So you don't believe Bolt haffi worry bout Blake ??

Bolt worries about no one when he's fit.... Respect maybe...worry no

But yuh young inna dis...by your own admission

I guess you missed how Bolt toyed with Yohan in the last 40m of the 200 in London.... a master class of control... ah di fuss mi si man toy wid man wid 19.26 speed...Man race fi 160m den is play time ....wikid tings

Dats why him amost fling out him back innah di 200.. is who him did fraid ah ?

Back?? wha kinda foolfool argument dat??...spoken lika man whe juss come ...He has scoliosis suh dat back cyan get weak any minit...

Yohan is an awesome talent and wi support im full hundred... but Bolt is in an entire league of his own... no one else resides in his territory but Yohan can visit briefly

Juss fulljoy di yute an tap pressha im name like yuh ah juvenile.... yuh young inna dis
          Last edited by Don1; August 18, 2012, 04:36 PM.

bolt did 19,19 after 100m and 200 m rounds.............blake did 19,26 in a one off race ....

Also, Yohan Blake ran the race on a very wide track… almost a 125m curve/75m straight compared to most tracks being 116m/84m . He also had Lane 6 so the curve was not as tight compared to Lane 3 on a “standard” IAAF track.

Mi ah quote Bolt.. tek it up wid him..

and Yohan was not training for the 200m that year and ran a technically poor race with a horrendous start...

Scary...

and he was training this season and ran a technically better race and did what?

wait.. yuh neva watch di Olympics ?

so i have to wait on a wide curve to see 19,26 again............ok

um.. he ran a bad curve.. adjust your line of reasoning..

why was it a bad curve?

Mi nuh know.. is suh di biggah heads tell mi..

dem tell yuh it was not a tight curve also?

be afraid..

<But 13 days later Blake ran a stunning 19.26 in a major meet in Brussels, a performance that included a poor reaction time of .269 seconds, a relatively laconic curve and then the fastest straightaway in history: approximately 9.1 seconds>

Raaaahhrrrr !