Yep, I was in Ja for the 50th and most of track and field

• Yep, I was in Ja for the 50th and most of track and field

And as we watched the women's shot put at my home, we all looked at each other and said "we dont need a drug test to tell she is on something." Even crocodile dundee's rudimentary test would have found something. And sure enough, she was tested before and after the event and both test were positive.

So regardless of the testing, I use my eyes and my brain to make my own assessment. Some of my conclusions would be quite shocking to most here.

Let's hear them..who on the Jamaican team yu talking about? Talk de tings!

Whappen Exile? U still defending the Gators?

Regarding ur question, after reading posts here for many years, I beleive most of you guys are on drugs.

Anyway, when I see you in person I will give you the answer.

That post was re the gold medalist who was stripped of her medal

Once a Gator...always a Gator....
          Only drugs I use is a little caffee in d mawning and sometime a likkle drink in de evening....lol.

"likkle" is a relative term...

lol...whe yu deh? Mi deh pon base...