I am correct...period.
After the Olympics: Where’s the humility?
The US should have deported him to Canada then...not JamaicaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostThis is my problem with Yohan - that "beast pose" nah seh nutting an jus mek him look fool. However, I suggest that only a very few people can "be themselves" and "be braggadocious" at the same time. Most people are inherently insecure, but sports figures and entertainers realise that the value of standing out is materially immense. Therefore, I submit that the Blakes & Spearmons of the world can forget being themselves (too boring to stand out), what they need to focus on is being original, even if they have to fake it.
You guys need to relax. Or maybe what you all should do is present yourself at the 100M start line for world championship trials next year and show Bolt and Blake how it is done...
Ah bwoy...
but ah wheh di ?!
is only Bolt can have fun ?? Him have the Patent on this ????
lol ! Athletes have been doing this before Bolt and will do it after Bolt..
Yohan looks VERY relaxed before his races and his 'beast' pose is all in good fun..
how did we all love ali... he was just like bolt... maybe even moreso... most people the world over adore ali... he was brash but he usually delivered on what he said he was going to do...
most people love that same quality in bolt... just like ali, some will not like him for that same quality...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyuh neva si "at the time"? subsequently when his wranglings began, he was suddenly jamaican again!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostTime fi him invent the Juggernaut pose.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE