Will Shelly-Ann be an Olympic Legend?

Mi nuh know who yuh ah tawk...suh dat nuh mean nutten

Mi nuh worship man...mi juss tek note of di obvious... Usain is widout peer in the history of the sprint game... voted so by results and acclamation. Any pretender juss haffi suck up dat

Now hold dat an guh hol' a corna

Sass if yuh want to regard her as a legend yuh free... mi naw tap yuh This is an issue of semantics...

It's clear that my standards for that designation are higher than some others

Female athletes almost always earn less than their male counterparts so dat part of yuh argument nuh mek it.

yuh ah deal wid History.. mi a deal wid present and futcha...

Mi stay relevant..

Yep... manure regurgitation from Asses will be there ...as long as Horses exist

From whom? Bolt? Probably not
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Once again.. I respect the creators of Bolt more than you...

Call them what you may...

Female athletes almost always earn less than their male counterparts so dat part of yuh argument nuh mek it.
                  tell that to Marion Jones who was the highest paid athlete male or female when she was running.

I would argue that Shelly has achieved more than she has...

LOL...mi juss ah si dis nonsense... yuh conflate non-issues irrelevant to the argument...wid di core argument

Smaddy ah tell Shelly nuh fi bruk record ar save har money??? Show mi wich part smaddy seh dat.

Yuh ah eediat??? woooiiieee

Once again.. I respect the creators of Bolt more than you...

Call them what you may...

Mi nuh buzniz who yuh waan respect yuteman

Plus yuh name-hinting nuh impressive atall .... only beaten by your penchant for fanciful predictions that never come to pass

After years of failed "predictions" on track and otherwise one day you'll get a hit....suh Driva....doan tap atall.... wooiiieee mi sternum!!!

Years of failed predictions ?

lol ! woiee !

Lie or Delusion.. neiddah nuh look good.

Get help.

If you did not blow horn and cheer school children as a yute or 'adult' yuh nuh have nuh talk in yah innah any aspect of Global Track and Field Athletics !!

Yuh def ?!

Should I go thru the list of failed predictions of yours??

A list bookended by Driva's Chess Mastery circa 2007 and Blake's Sprint Domination of 2013???

You have at least a 6 year record of consistent & comprehensive failure. I can't speak of the period before Don1 appeared on this forum

Wooooiiieeeee

If you did not blow horn and cheer school children as a yute or 'adult' yuh nuh have nuh talk in yah innah any aspect of Global Track and Field Athletics !!

Yuh def ?!

Yuh cyan ave talk yes

But juss know dat yuh ah hurry-come-up

Das all

Indicating which predictions did not manifest is not proof of your silly claim.

You are trying too hard.. what happen.. yuh corn mash ?