Google intellectual property rights passed on to progeny to get an inkling

Of course I'm assuming proper management... not Horse's Ass sitten

Legend status infinitely more valuable dan Babylon Tutty Gran

All har pikney dem naw tap nyam fram dat
      I would respectfully disagree...

She is already a ledgend to us. She is already a ledgend in t&f. But dat cya guh a supermarket.

She earns faaaaar less than Yohan Blake for example who is faaaaar from a legend. Yohan in one year will earn what she will in her entire career.

Even Warren Weir's appearance fees GREATLY exceed hers... Warren who?

The trouble for her is that there is very little scope for her to really earn from her status. It is not fair... but it is what it is I guess.

Yuh finish research Bolt fuss Olympics yet ?

crawl before yuh try walk.. yuh will only get urrt oddawise !??

I love Shelly-Ann. Shelly-Ann is a great athlete.
          Shelly-Ann is legendary in Jamaica

Shelly-Ann is not yet an international legend of track. She has not attained that iconic station

If she wins in Rio she will be there

I'm not concerned with parsing minutiae.
            I leave that for Rum Bar discourse

I'm more innerested in documenting di big pickcha...

How much do you predict her earnings will increase and to what level if she wins in Rio ?

What going happen ? More phone cyard and vienna sausage going sell ?

Stop being profound.

You are out of your depth.. stick to di robotics.. yuh love over extend yuhself.. dat is yuh problem.. if you need a lesson on the reality of Global Track and Field marketing and how earning potential is calculated just say so and I will arrange a lecture for you...

Stap stumble round like a elephant in a China shop blowing yuh trumpet..

LOL. When man only go Champs long after him grow beard you caan really tek dem T&F expertise too seriously.

Dem just nuh have the required foundation and it too late fe teach de fundamentals. You haffe humor dem.

I do know how many medals Usain won at his first Olympics... dat is more than I can say for some on this forum..

Certain 'failing school' alumni feel seh cause dem blow horn a stadium and play cheerleadah dat dem tun Coach Mills or can manage World Class Athlete..

lol ! woieee !

A more important question.. do you believe Bolt world records are safe ?

Safe for eternity? Safe for the duration of his career?

Be specific.

Devers is a legend!
                          She has been at the very top of the world in the 100M, 100M hurdles and the relays!!!

See: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gail_Devers

We have a WC and Olympics over the next 3 years...

Beast will be at his peak in 2 years..

Do you think Bolt's World Records are Safe...

From whom? Bolt? Probably not

The 19.19 is not safe.

The 9.58 is safe unless Usain decide to go back for it