Will Shelly-Ann be an Olympic Legend?

So Wima Rudolph is the only female sprinting legend????
    Do you know the meaning of e.g.?

Bittah....and so young!!!

No but give me a list because only a few would have accomplished what Shelly has done so far in Olympics that I know of.

Wheh mi si almshouse mi call it out !!

No but give me a list because only a few would have accomplished what Shelly has done so far in Olympics that I know of.
            Accomplishing that which only few have is not sufficient to be accorded legendary status

Bittah....and so young!!!
              Young Fruit usually bittah... Wooooiiiieee

Yuh talking from experience ?

lol ! woiee !

Yes!! We've suffered your fruity n fishy advocacy for many years now....wooiieee

Thou dost protest too much...

Mi still ah look fi di post wheh sickko out yuh !

Dat was a classic revelation !

Lol.. yuh mean wen im get bun wid di "Unlettered Scribe" descriptor?

Next topic!

Will the Beast become a legend?

the question is will she be athlete of the year

... Juss get ova dat line fuss in di Rio 100m ...strait Legend

Memba mi tole unnu
                          come Monaco.

With the attendant USD100K. Legend cya guh a supermarket...

Next topic!

Will the Beast become a legend?
                            Askordin tuh one Horse's Ass YB has already eclipsed Bolt so to some the Beast is already a legend

Yuh neva si im plastic watch??

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                              come Monaco.

With the attendant USD100K. Legend cya guh a supermarket...
                              Legend status infinitely more valuable dan Babylon Tutty Gran

All har pikney dem naw tap nyam fram dat

Which historical data are you using to show evidence of this ?

Cyaan Waggonist Yard yuh talking ?

All Courtney Walsh get tun wheh from Sabina Park.. much less him pickney !!