My two biggest disappointment of the Olympics

• My two biggest disappointment of the Olympics

is Gunz running in the 4*4 and the fact that we didn't produce a medalist in the flat four or 4 hurdles. We have too many good two hundred runners not to have people who transistion to 4 and give us some good times.

Doesn't a chance of a medal give some of these youths enouragement to pick up the 4?

Hope we compete better in these in the near future.

The 2 biggest disappointments for most Jamaica should be the devastating injuries to Brigitte & Asafa while in the heat of battle.

Everyone except Quarrie and the relay coach knew that Gonzalez was injured and could not perform

biggest disappointment .... NBC'S LOUSY COVERAGE.

The 2 biggest disappointments for most Jamaica should be the devastating injuries to Brigitte & Asafa while in the heat of battle.

Everyone except Quarrie and the relay coach knew that Gonzalez was injured and could not perform
        Brigitte, Asafa and Melanie...

Be careful now. Are you saying that Coach Mills knew he was inured and still sent him out to run?

Bert in today's paper said he was not injured...

Not saying anything about Mills... am not aware that he was the relay coach (is he still on the national staff?) or to be more accurate...the person who made the decision to run Gonzalez

It was widely reported a priori that the athlete was not fit... maybe the coaches don't read the press reports we do

press reports ??

mi hear dem was ah complain bout lack of access..

not fit or injured ?

was Asafa injured going into the 100m heats.. wheh di press was ah seh ?

Mi ear seh yuh start guh track meet (Champs lol) in di las couple year...ah choo??

Last year it was said that Marvin Anderson would move up to the 400M, he never even ran one, lets see where he is headed for the coming WC 2013.

I still have not gotten the story on LaToya Greaves the 100H.

You should have herad what Bert said about Gonz 46.21 heats, if a laugh ah pop up..

Not surprise there for me or Mdamex..very lousy track record period.

you heard wrong..

lol..him no start yet...him digitally linked...

nuh yuh seh ah juss wheday yuh start guh Champs? Ah lie yuh did ah tell?? LOL

Yuh yung inna dis...

Mi know as a akool pickney yuh wudden ave reason fi penetrate tracks