official 400m relay splits

yuh a confuse fluid dynamics with optics...ok mumah lashy...gwaan argue with yuhself....thats it for today

pic of mumah lashy

nonsense stats!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        yuh a confuse fluid dynamics with optics...
        somebody got a physics book in the last couple of weeks...too bad it couldn't help you when you were babbling like a baboon:

"It has something to do with how fast they move in water..."

Never look like that to me at all. My eyes say carter kimmons even, Gatlin slight advantage on frater, Blake beat gay bring it back to even and bolt beat bailey by .2

I think all Sprint relay splits are questionable.

Bob Hayes 8.9 in 1960, come on now!

Bricky, yuh buy new Remy doh! Di last one was blonde, don't?

Nice version that person did a great job.

Not even enough creativity to use a different picture than the one I use to kill him...and how you know so much bout weave...doh gyal clown out di ting enuh...mek di B dem buy dem own hair my yute

what is the meaning of "fast"?

do sprinters(track athletes) move faster than swimmers?

Di way some of us talk - Frater smoked Gatlin, Blake blasted away Gay - then how come the last baton change was pretty much even?!?! Unless Carter really screwed up!

Would love to see that angle more often with a pro camera.

Back in the days it used to be good to sit over bleachers more time at Gibson to see those legs close up. It kinda reminded me of that.

Go to bed birdbrain...you are the idiot who in attempting to explain why more records are broken on the pool than on the track said:

It has something to do with how fast they move in water...
                          In summation...you are not too bright...

Skeng...Skeng...yuh drink yuh tea fram mawnin?

Please Mo never ban this yute...he provides much needed comic relief on the site...always unintentional...but that mek the joke dem sweeter

If mi nuh ban you yet...