Bob Costas say as great as we know Bolt is, its hard to

Oly is a free meet. No money fi WR, so if you smash it too much, you kill a future payday.
    Willi - you are up too late. Do you really believe that was his reason?

BWOOY UNNUH GOOD Cassius Clay said he was the greatest before he won anything or tun Muhammid ali .

Bolt says he is a legend after accomplishing W.R goals ...di man can talk and di ting is im juss start.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"reporters are always asking these people what they think about these things." What should Pele say to them?

Totally agree with you....missed the moment there but I guess in the euphoria...

Yeah man, Frater explained it all to me last year.

Dallaz talk!

All week I am up too late. Glad the Olys are over. Just following it is a lotta wuk. Very stressfull...2 late night Oly parties didnt help either!

Mek him gooweh! LoL

Well that's my point. Reporters know that Pele is going to give them a headline that people will read so they will always ask him to compare his era with today's era, knowing he will say his era is better. So in that sense its not him, but regardless I find it tiresome.

I think he should lie and say we were nothing compare to now.

LOL. I wish he would say , "You probably know what I think but i'll leave that up to you guys to determine" or something to that effect.

i think he will be a legend. If he is not now. But let the fans decide that. micheal jordan or pele or even mardona did not beat thier chest and say i am a legend. It comes with logeivity.

i am with you there X

everyone now calls Ali the greatest and it was he who first referred to himself , but not just the greatest, but the GOAT .... 40+ years later is this in doubt? is ali not the greatest boxer of all time?!!