• m4X100m Relay replay

http://gorillavid.in/frezbm0ux4nx

Just click on continue----A pop up ad will come up but just delete and press play...enjoy http://gorillavid.in/frezbm0ux4nx.

Is this guy suspect?? Last time I got a popup and just stopped.

shame pon yuh fi even god deh.

Mi see all kinna box a pop up last time...try it agian same ting..de video nah run...

Whoa!
          Warning: Suspicious Site

i cant enter

but how comes I watch is and is watching it over and over again and again?

Which part a Jamaica yu come fram?

It going to say "Please wait while we verify your request" then Click button below to proceed" click on "continue"....disregard the pop ups...close them. On the same page that you clicked continue the video will load...you will see advertisements but I can assure you, once you click on the play button you won't be disappointed... the video is 7mins and 50seconds long...enjoy http://gorillavid.in/frezbm0ux4nx

LOL

I am from Clarendon and Please if the moderators think that I mean any harm or would violated the members of this forum...BAN MI

born and raised in Clarendon went to Lennon Comprehensive High School...emigrated to Canada....Anything else you need to know?

Wha .which part a Clarendon...Crooked river?

Dat a Mocho? Clarendon a good parish.....

U are taking me for a ride I see...I am from Woodside...Galaxy Fc's home ground...anything else

Yes Lennon is located in the Hills of Mocho...but I am from Woodside