• And so the debate rages, as to who is the best

http://www.nbcolympics.com/news-blog...t-athlete.html

The author is a rea l clown. He contradicts himself and should have just stopped at this paragraph. As a matter of fact, he shouldn't have started the article.

"Yes, Bolt has set five individual world records, run on two world record 4x100m relays and won five Olympic gold medals. Tonight, Bolt anointed himself, "The greatest athlete to live." Rudisha has just one gold and three world records to his ledger, "
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The author is a rea l clown. He contradicts himself and should have just stopped at this paragraph. As a matter of fact, he shouldn't have started the article.

"Yes, Bolt has set five individual world records, run on two world record 4x100m relays and won five Olympic gold medals. Tonight, Bolt anointed himself, "The greatest athlete to live." Rudisha has just one gold and three world records to his ledger, "
      Every now and again, you show that you have likkle sense. Don't mek it go to u head even doh me know seh you have nuff room up deh! LOL!

There is no debate!

Not even Carl Lewis could write such nonsense!

The writer, whose name I don't even want to know, is a hayter par excellence!

Not even Rushida would say that. The writer is looking for a debate to get some attention, that is all.