Dominique Blake(Vivians daughter) blass the jaaa

• Dominique Blake(Vivians daughter) blass the jaaa

Sorry to disappoint any1 who is watching to see me tonight. Due to BS, bias,favoritism and politics I will not be running 2night.
    hmmm
    http://fr.twitter.com/DOMINIQUEBLAKE

Them must be did want to guarantee the first place. then again, nuff people nuh want nuh Shower runner pon them team LOL

Anyhow, tell her fi the World Championships try get a higher spot at trials.

and jamaica did in the easier heat

Wha yu think? the other girl dem never like her true she nuff?

but nuh the coach/technical director job dat?

You nuh think couple of them coulda tell them say she a spoil the vibes? LOL

but we shoulda rest our top girl, cuz we and england aguh battle fi bronze

watch this----> http://www.ustream.tv/channel/weirz-world

Jamaican Dominique Blake has taken to social media venting about her exclusion from the team that ran in the women’s 4X400 heat.

“Sorry to disappoint any1 who is watching to see me race tonight,” she said on Twitter.

“Due to BS bias,favoritism and politics I will not be running 2night. I and many others are very disappointed and disagree with the decision the relay coach has made. But I do wish the ladies the best of luck and pray they get the job done to have us in the finals,” she tweeted.

Blake had finished sixth and the Jamaican national trial in June.

Jamaica's 4X400m women's team is through to the final slated for tomorrow at 2:25 p.m.

This afternoon the team of Christine Day, Shereefa Lloyd, Shericka Williams and Rosemarie Whyte won their heat in 3:25.13.

FACT FILE

Name: Dominique Blake
                  Birth date: 15/02/1987
                  Birth place: New York, US
                  Height: 178 cm / 5'10"
                  Weight: 64 kg / 141 lbs
                  Event: Women's 4 x 400m Relay
                  Personal best: 51.70
                  Hobbies: Shopping, travelling, charity work
                  Education: Media Studies - Penn State University , United States

editorial@gleanerjm.com

so she old, think born 1990

gunz seh unuh fi SHUT UP!

anuh good looks him ah run offa