Dumb starting line up no way KS

Originally posted by Me View Post
    Mi nuh know which lineup him think would do anything. Sherone and Kerron both running worse than US weakest runners.
    exactly !! seems like we tried to put our best against their weakest to gain an advantage...

From Shelly Ann's page..

Just want to "shell" some stats to you our fans, hope it helps to simmer the obvious disappointments for those few it has been 16 years since the Americans won this event and they simply performed better this time around

You tell me she isnt really a 100m specialist until recently & Kerron with all he faults has that pedigree,and if we can risk Kerron on the final leg against the beast Jeter , why not against the 100m 4th place finisher?

Laugh louder a cant hear yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

She got that right , they performed waaay better, we blew our performace to a gauranteed 2nd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we lost at the start, Shelly got blown away by Madison...from there we were never going to catch them.

Gwaan rotate them all you want. We have two people on our team who a struggle fi run with the big gun dem. Them wasn't getting no world record with them.

Anyhow. It look like is attention you looking more than anything.

ok sah...tell di bredda dem on hitz fm the same thing.

Olympic year, always bring out the quadrennial fans who nuh really understand the sport.

So di Big man dem pan Hitz who a commentate nuh ave a clue ? as far as I heard they were just as divisive as us on the site .

But hey ,i just want attention and so do the Hitz olympic team.Its like dissenting points of views are not valued and disregarded when salient points are made to support them because one isnt a rabid fan.

We blew it.

Dissenting points of opinion are welcome, ridiculous positions are well, ridiculed.

Sherone and Kerron had no firepower to match the US runners, but you base your position offa dem 2008 form, so what is there left to say. Gwaan do you ting my yute.

Yes sah, SAF starting was no doubt a disenting tactical move that should not be ridiculed.

Pure genius on whomever part,to reinforce the point that we didnt stand a chance.

National record and 3rd fastest time ever run. What a horrible tactical move to be beaten by a world record.

No boss pure genius stay focus,we only missed a WR.

You nuh hear the man say them will get a world record with two ordinary runner if them just switch up the order.

LOL

USA had an ordinary runner Bianca knight S.B was 11.13 h

SS was 11.01

k.S was 10.94

Our order was perfect for a 2nd place finish no doubt that was the gold.