• Some serious running dat! 37.39. Bwoy Frater

is like a daemon pon the relay leg dem

the old WR was 39,40

dem faasssss

If them can change like that it won't be close in the finals.

Once them man deh touch the stretch is worries. Him will keep up with anyone from any other team, them coulda name G... or G...

memba mi tell unuh usa ago get a new national record

dem just break carl lewis own.......so fi him name erase from the books

Impressive running by them, nah lie.

gay in 9,7 shape

plus the 9,88 yute

Blake was clearly coasting though, we have about .400-.500 second we can tek offa dat time.

If we run 36.x and nuh win, well.....

what impressed you to that extent ?

we have the faster team

Baton changes were quite clean...they ran without Gay and ran the 4th fastest time ever. Haffe respect that.

They can also run under 37.00 if they get the changes right.

Mi nuh see sem under 37.2s

Still have have Bailey and Gay to bring in. Gatlin was full out on anchor all the same.

true

True. Our margin for error is smaller than I thought it would be though. Maybe Bolt will get it a half-meter behind and give the crowd something special again. We haven't seen him have to do that in a relay yet.

I would much prefer a boring win, lol.

I would much prefer a boring win

y?