What should Christian Lemaitre do now?

• What should Christian Lemaitre do now?

Really! He did not run the 100m to concentrate on the 2. Okay, he made the finals - YAY! But that was not exactly what the European champion had in mind.

And one should not forget the runners that were ahead of Weir prior to our trials - Kemar Bailey-Cole, Nickel Ashmeade, the other one from Herbert Morrison - dem still very young and hungry for their own Tourbillon!

Tourbillion to di wirl!!!!

Him should get rid of him coach.

Keep running ... smady need fi come 4th.

Keep the white hope and hype alive..that's all it will ever be...

Well there is alway the European championship. LOL.

Tourbillion to di wirl!!!!
              me want one to'

Why yuh want complication in your life? Keep it simple and brandish a swatch. LoL

...true...me don' want nobody fine me!

Keep running and try to lower his PB. Track promoters need to fill the lanes with decent runners.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Seeeitdeh! LoL

Unuh cold baBa.