Ben Johnson - I am better than Usain Bolt

• Ben Johnson - I am better than Usain Bolt

We are both from Trelawny and my top speed and strength is better than Usain Bolt. If I was running today then I would run 9.3 ... Ben Johnson.

Probably 9.2! With the drugs.lol

Delusional, did he ever break 10.2 after Seoul.

Yes, he ran a 10.05s right before he got busted the 2nd time.

I heard he was juicing from Jamaica. A Jakan Canadian in Grandstand told me he was back on it and he was busted soon after I got that news. Weeks later.

BJ, mi feel fi yuh but yu come een like a pickney now... best be seen and NOT heard!

St. Kitts was his source...with Astaphan...I actually met him there once when I was on a short trip once with the goodly Dr.

Unnu leave BJ alone!!! Fastest lb for lb sprinter in his day....when no one was running drug free...

Best sprinter, or best sprinter-doctor team?

him mean him more bitter...

Not the 2nd time around!

Go away Ben Johnson, du Ben galang weh.

Thank yuh sah...bj is in my top ten

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As much as Lewis is one of the most bitter people on earth, I think he was naturally a better sprinter than Ben.

DRUGS mess up his mind too

I think so too. PEDs enhance different people performance by different levels. Ben seems to have been one that it help more than the average.

Kelly White was the poster child for this. Victor Conte say him NEVER see an athlete show improvments with PEDs like she did. Called her a hyper-responder. She probably couldn't have run 11.2 without the assistance.