Felix say dem ready fe kick some butt inna the

• Felix say dem ready fe kick some butt inna the

relays...lol. Well I guess they would start as favorites.

I am not an expert but it looks like we are a runner short in the 100m compared to the US... We should still get some kind of medal I hope...

USA will win the W 4x100 relay & it will not be close for our relay underachievers.

Between the US and Jamaica, i expect somebody is going to screw up one of the 4x1 relays. So you never know.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          USA will win the W 4x100 relay & it will not be close for our relay underachievers.
          Can they pass the baton? That is is a requiremnt for winning!!!!!!

tarmoh out

Jeneba Tarmoh ‏@JenebaSylvia
            Enough is enough

Jeneba Tarmoh ‏@JenebaSylvia
            Wow..life isn't fair. My time will come

‏@JenebaSylvia
            Got third at trials and still gotta deal with politics. smh...

I think we have a good shot VCB to Shelly Ann .

Aillen to SS to VCB to Shelly Ann. or SS to Aileen to VCB to Shelly Ann.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

kerone is going to run

Sherone could not deliver the baton in Beijing.

Either way , we ready .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

there is no Aileen !!

Jah will guide us through just get it to VCB to SAF...it dun !

Question....

X, I do not know if Aleen is in London.

Out of the relays?

I think we are evenly matched and it will be decided on the 2nd leg.Aileen is really irrelevant unless the JAAA didnt carry a bonafide replacement ,Kerron is there ,so we need one more link.I forgot that 100m hurdler name is it Bridgette.