Carnage in the 4x4.. what happened?

• Carnage in the 4x4.. what happened?

The commentators on this French station didn't give any details... not about JA nor RSA..

Gunz pull up injured. I thought he was not running.

Well, I wonder who made the decision to put an injured runner in a relay?

Oh well, that ends the discussion about Bolt or Blake running the finals.

Disappointing way to go out... I also feel for the RSA team... you don't want to go out without even getting a chance to run

Gunz? Injured? No way...

Which MD cleared him , i thought he declared as such in the 400m ? if it was an MVP athlethe would this happen?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The commentators on this French station didn't give any details... not about JA nor RSA..
              Jamaica is out of the 4 x 4.

listen Don Quarrie here---> http://radiohitz92fm.com/live.php

on gunz

dr on hitz...said he wanted to run the heats....so did not go home empty handed......next Olympics going to be in his 30s

South Africa has been re-instated to the 4x4 after appeal and will run in lane 9 in the final.

Quarrie did not know Gonzales was injured

http://go-jamaica.com/news/read_article.php?id=39158

I am so ********ed !! what kinda BS is this !!

Gunz should never run for Jamaica again, he knew he was hurt, so why ******** up the entire team for your 50 secs to be on tv.

So did I

Gunz pull up injured. I thought he was not running.
                          So did all of us!! I am really, really looking forward to an explanation from the team when they return to Jamaica! That press conference should be quite interesting!

Set of stupid morons!! Imbeciles all!!

Yep. Agree Twan. Ego.

Well nuh di RELAY coach's decision.

JAAA needs a clean house.

Dem ongly have strent fi enforce camps...LoL
                              Last edited by Willi; August 9, 2012, 11:44 AM.