Who faster right now? Sherone or Brigette (sp)

• Who faster right now? Sherone or Brigette (sp)

Sherone look like she is in 11.3 type form to me while I am hearing that Brigitte though she did not make it is in superb form sub 12.5, which probably translates to close to 11 flat speed.
    You know where I am going with this!!!

4 by 1 women? Would take a brave coach...

BFH ran the 4x100m in Paris WChamps 2003...

So willi who is fast right now based on your knowledge and gut feel.

I recall that relay

BFH ran the 4x100m in Paris WChamps 2003...
          I remember that 4x100 relay. Unfortunately Brigitte pulled up as she was anchoring, so we didn’t finish (France won and Torri Edwards brought the USA in for silver). Overall, though, Brigitte has had some relay experience, including being on our CAC senior 4x100-m relay team (along with people like Gillian Russell) during the late 1990s.

I love Brigitte, and she can sprint if needed, but I’m also wondering about how she is emotionally at this point after that devastating mishap a couple days ago in the hurdles. Does she have the “fire” at this point (to use Melaine Walker's now infamous word)?

I still maintain that our selectors should have taken Sheri-Ann Brooks for the heats, as she has always been excellent in that role. I trust Sheri-Ann as a relay “beast”!

This is the same crap they did in leaving Ashmeade at home!

We have Calvert to consider, BUT SS is not that slow.

The issue is that she gets tight hammies coming out of a block start and keeps running tight, perhaps with a running start, she will do fine???

I got this info last night from another camp...not MVP.

I am sure the prospect of ending the Olys with silver or gold is enuff motivation....

as to taking relay cover, we cant have that! We need spaces for chaperones to go do their Harrods shopping. Dem think seh Marks and Spencers having sale now, but dat gone from January...LoL

Lol!

I am sure the prospect of ending the Olys with silver or gold is enuff motivation....

as to taking relay cover, we cant have that! We need spaces for chaperones to go do their Harrods shopping. Dem think seh Marks and Spencers having sale now, but dat gone from January...LoL
                You are so right, Willi (lol)!! Set of buffoons!

Now people may start to understand why I made that post several weeks ago about the 2004 JAAA elections! And I suspect nothing will change after November 2012.

By the way, I share your view 100% on coach Julian Robinson and that stupid decision by the JAAA!

Where is the fire woman when you need her. I hear she is london, I guess it too late to use some injury excuse to get her on the team.

You know Miss Bailey from St.Mary is ever ready.

I dont think Aleen is there...

I am wondering to given the fact that she has already announced her retirement. Mental state in question.