tell unuh
exactly
I hope this was a wake up call for VCB to get her act together and get a real coach.Omar is not a real coach.22.38 in a final really? I am so ********ed off, nothing more than vcb focused more on the 100 and was running the 200 just on talent alone.
Congrats to Allyson and Shelly and Jeter. Shelly got silver with a 22.08 that was a cake walk for vcb.I am so ********ed the hell off.
Any real coach would have told her to do this. I mean if your going to double at lease do some 400s.VCB couldn't even break a 22.30 for heaven sakes.Omar should never have been near her training muchless coaching. I know I am going over board but a 22.10 use to be cake walk for vcb. Damn fool to make her husband trained her.I would have rather her not show up for the 200 instead of running a amature 22.38 in a finals.She knew damn well she wasn't in great shape that why she wouldn't answer any questions about the 200.
Anyways done with my rant, she is still my queen
running4life
Last edited by Skeng DX; August 8, 2012, 05:30 PM.
at thirty I hope she just get in as much on the curcuit as she can get. I don't know she will go much faster and she has been very successful. By 34 she will have to work hard again to make the olympic team.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.