• 4*400 men is way open, who want it!

So what are we looking at.
    1. A substandard us with Merritt out and nobody in the finals.
    2. Belgium with the two bros but not much else.
    3. Dominican rep with Sanchez and the youth and not much else.
    4. Grenada with bartholemew out.
    5. Bahamas, with two finalists but seriously not that much better, not sure about their 3 and four guy but probably they have the best shot.
    6. TNT not much better than our baseline squad.
    7. Britain, weaker than our squad right now.
    Who did I miss?

A little bolt could light this fire, not sure how bad gunZ is but if he can run a sub 45 leg, with Hyatt and green and bolt I have to think we have a good shot at gold. 2:58 is not going to be broken at this meet!!!

Gunz look like him would give you a 50 with current form.

Hahah, that is not good, I was hoping it was bad judgement on his part and trying to be somewhat conservative, but not hearing anything whether it is a real injury or not. Anyway we have others who can run a sub 45 leg. A 45 on first leg, two sub 45's and a 43.5 from bolt can win this thing, that would be 2:57.5. Not sure bout the two sub 45's though.

Me say throw Blake inna the mix too
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

its not open...........they usually draw on the 400 hurdlers in situation like dis

angelo plus the 2nd place finisher....will help them to gold

gunz say him not running

it is open. Blake said he will ask his coach to run if they want him to and Bolt already said he will do it for the country so of course that would be interesting.

I just wonder about it being before the 4x1...We need Those guys rested for that after 6 races.

Should we run them them in a hard 4x4 relay the day before? Were they conditioned to do that?