Great technique.

• Great technique.

Saw the 200 m heat with Warren Weir this AM. This guy is the Michael Holding of 200 m running. He is as smooth as Donald Quarrie, the greatest 200 m corner runner in history. His furure is very bright.

Look good for real.

I hope you won't hold this against him though....

wheh dat mean ???

Me nuh know, but me hear some people pon Facebook say it look "menacing".

Wha you tink?

Me nuh know, but me hear some people pon Facebook say it look "menacing".

Wha you tink?

Is dis a man or a critter???

Di bredda fava one Cardassian

look like a Gang sign... Westsoiide ! (California)

Island, bway it hard to come up with an intelligent response. I think I will leave it at that me bredren.

watch----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNoS2Yke0TU

Michael Johnson made mention of him a medal contender.

It mean Gaza!!!! To di world! D whole place a say Gaaaza!

Missed the Weir race.

Would you happen to have a link for it?

nbc deleting them

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tuLSRm7SudU

I hear its the Gaza sign and Gully man dem might go crazy!

Whatever that means...still dont understand this foolishness.

It looks like dem deh kinda demonic rock music sign.

Bolt and the 3 Swedish gyal dem inna him room (pics in the Daily Mirror) also made the same sign.