• Safa outta di relay

No Asafa in the 4x1.

Bad news 4 @officialasafa "ultra sound shown new damages 2 the abductor muscles and also some scar tissue damage from an old injury @mibjamaica

Record can set without him...

Bolt and Beast alone will bruk dat...

It was set without him last year...

I just figgah seh with a fit Asafa, the WR could have been put outta reach of all for 30 years.

can duh at World Championships..

with steve?..........(9.80 sb)
          Last edited by Skeng DX; August 7, 2012, 12:22 PM.

suh dat record ah guh revoke.. ?

Whenever yuh come out of di opium den.. yuh heed to allow for a couple days before posting..

what is nesta sb?

what mullings did run on his leg ?

he didnt run any

suh how him reach innah di thread ?

mi ax a question

what is frater sb?

I see the question.. mi juss a wondah the relevance... dem deh question too mystic fi mi.. yuh haffi break it dung...

Why?!? He ain't injured!

KMT!

Anyway, I would use di yute Weir in his place! Chuss mi, he is the Viper! Soon get him owna watch line wid Patek!

lol !!

bredrin... easy nuh.. cho.. yuh haffi give warning wid dem deh post..

almost spit out mi bigga pineapple soda..

from asafa

Asafa
                              I ask one thing of all the persons who are making negative remarks about me. I can understand that and appreciate the fact that you expected me to medal, however I have zero control over destiny. I do ask one thing though please do not come on my page and disrespect my loyal and genuine fans who support my cause and justify my existence. Enjoy the rest of the day. One Love 4Life!