Who? The ongly person anyone remember from that race is one Lightning Bolt...the winner
********...Gabby Get $90 Million...
All working persons know that your expenses is relative to your income. The more money that you make, the more you spend. US$20m income can be gobbled up in a minute. One serious injury, and bye-bye endorsements. Bolt's shoe/apparel contract should not be tied to the sport of athletics because he is bigger than the sport itself. So yapping that he has the biggest ever contract for an "athlete" in his sport" is sheet. PUMA stands to rake in another $b from Bolt......again. That's why many of these "black" athletes are just rich but not wealthy. A bredrin of mine pointed out to me over the weekend (I have not had the chance to verify it yet) that Tyson Gay's net income last year was almost the same as Bolt. WTF???!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What $90m? Over what period? What companies? Please post the source article so we can see some facts... I see a lot of uninformed discussions on factoidsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Typical web nonsense.
”I just Googled my name and I read, 'Gabby just signed a $90 million contract!' What? They were saying she's worth, two to three to four million dollars,” Douglas said poking fun at all the online fiction. ”I need to stop, when money gets involved, I have to go on Twitter and don't read anything about myself.”
http://www.indystar.com/article/2012...7CIndyStar.com
fi reelTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well mi si people mek all kinda claims based pon foolinissTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE