• Fi di hard ears people...I repost...

Dont need no factoring.

What would Bolt's pre-deal be then???

The point is Bolt is a marketer's dream, a perfect confluence.

Has nothing to do with being first. Carl Lewis was first, but he was no Bolt.

Bolt has the name (Lightning Bolt), physical and enigmatic stature, charisma, positive association with Jamaica, Youth titles and records at every age, and the showmanship to back it up. Bolt is inventive as well with great instincts.

In short, BOLT is the perfect storm.

Is like di whole ah unno nuh unnerstan dis ting...Steeeuupps.

The mere fact that man a seh if other man BEATS Bolt dem aggo big, show yuh seh Bolt is the standard, the absolute refernce point for the sport.

Doh worry, unno soon get a reminder about who name BOLT.
    Mi learn long time to never doubt BOLT.

And the Blake's comparisons with Bolt was comical. Tell mi if him gween anchor the 4x400m?

For me, the best non-Asafa team is Carter to Frater to Bolt to Blake. 36.9x

Hold on deh, mi know bout the 4x100, wha bout the 4x400?

Mile relay runs a day before the 4x100. IOC mess up and change the order, so no Bolt nor Blake...guaranteed.

Why is Asafa not running the relay?

Injured? Heh heh! His head maybe! Asafa couldn't deal with the pace and bailed out. If unnu cyaan see dat...

He was in Toronto for 3 weeks with Dr. Galean(sp???) rehabbing the groin, what U think?

Check the facts....Morning of Trials flew to Miami for a juk, 3 weeks in Toronto, tentative SF protecting the groin, fast start then sumble and then grimace and stop. What U think?

I feel confident that MVP will pull him to see if they can salvage something from the rest of the season. I dont thinik Jam will want to risk him on a relay when he is close to breakpoint.

Yawn!

Yawn back...

See! All you tiad a it now!

Actually he stumbled at the start...that is what he said aggravated it...who really knows with Asafa though...he has backed off in Finals when fully fit and realizes he won't win so...

Not it, your attitude here!

Yuh nuh see the big flinch? That is a clear injury alert....

He wasn't getting a medal anyway, they had already caught him before he decided to seize up.

Thanks for his contribution to Jamaican track, now he needs to rest properly and find somebody who can help him with his mental issues.

Yuh nuh see the big flinch? That is a clear injury alert....
                              You saw when his head flinched!?!?