• Anybody heard from Carl Lewis lately? I wonder

what he will be saying tomorrow

He already got his five extra minutes and hopefully a few dollars already.

That fool. Drug taker of the highest order. Those days are over. Our athletes are the cleanest, most honest in the history of modern sprinting. Hope we dont have to hear from that hateful clown again.

Edwin Moses? Maurice Green? Michael Johnson was at least honest on his assessment.

Even more than you know...Cokehead too..

This just goes to show you American mainstream US media. I just could not understand how they gave this scum so much prinetime.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

to be fair I think it is the British press hunt him down to give him a little relevance. Him can't get prime time in America.

American mainstream has never fully accepted Carl Lewis. He was rejected by sponsors after the LA games in 84 because many didn't like his attitude and the rumours that he is a b@ttyman.