Thanks Asafa for your role in bringing in this golden

No Will. It can't be stopped. You are gonna have spying, etc etc. Might as well we make some money from it. This phenomenon is bigger than any single coach, club, athlete. Its a whole philosophy. They start to point out to the way they position their feet on the starting blocks. Many little fine points will go into forming a Jamaica System. Francis and Mills will eventually have to compare notes.

Have to compare notes???

LoL

Dat a gwaaan from LONG time. Dem used to play domino with Gilly Russell (Gillian's dad) back when Franno used to coach Wulmaz and Mills just left CDown. Fraano personally told me he learnt nuff from Mills and they developed together back in the day.

A rift came when an athlete tief MVP program and went to Racers (in 2007) and Mills nuh tell Franno. Good thing the breach has healed a bit, as those 2 have advanced the state of the art. I think they are back on reasonable terms.

Most of the improvement came to Jamaica through Dennis J from his days with Bud Winter in Calif. Mills also made a lot of astute observations over time and his stuff has been featured in iaaf magazine that Ihave have read at the IOC museum in Lausanne.

I agree is best for them to put heads together and mek more money outta this...

China is buzzing around.

So what mek him pull outta Daegu and fly to Miami for injection on the day of Trials finals?

Man fi talk sense. Mi tiad of the waggonist viewpoints that are clueless!

Dem have to be careful too.

All now UK nuh pay Mills him right money fi coach Chambers and the other sprinters...Samfie inna first world too, yuh know.

Money up front in cash...Bob Marley style. Cyann truss Babylon blindly.

Yep DJ ah di orchestrator

Wi soon demonstrate dat

Teach dem mi breddah..

Dem have nuff to learn. Nuff love chat pon forum and nuh understand foundation.

Dem think seh mi ah run mi mouth, but dem nuh know seh me sit at the feet of greatness and learn dis thing by good graces. LoL

Chat all yuh want, Willi. Me tiad of Asafa's excuses. Yuh tink is one time him flop at dese meets and den dun di place in a Diamond League race two weeks later?

When he was younger in pre-Berlin days! Check the story since 2009. Berlin was his SB in 2009 and was till yesterday the fastest 3rd place EVER!!! The wind did smaller than +1.5ms too, at 0.9ms. Him did have sick ankle that year too, with all kinda journeyman like Mike Rodgers a beat him up pon di Sirkit!

Dont get stuck in the past, he still has flaws, but not to the same extent as pre 2009.

But Merlene used to do that too, many times in fact! OK not flop, she would win bronze, but then she would PR a few weeks after the big meet and beat whoever was the champion convincingly.

That is my main problem with the anti-Asafa sentiment. its like because we have a superman in Bolt, there is this tendency to treat Asafa as the anti-Bolt.

Yes he has underachieved at the big meets but so did Herb, so did Merlene (druggists or not) and we didn't treat them like this.

No matter how unnuh want put it, Asafa a weak heart. D man say him stumble while him a run das why him stop. If u watch d replay u nuh see no stumble, u see a chicken a slow down when pressure a reach him.

No man him stumble right at the start, clear as day.

But he has not been able to deliver on the big day, no question about that.

I clearly saw the stumble as did every track expert on the planet. What dat mek U???

Steeeupps

Stick to Ball.