Good race and they delivered.
Willi mi nuh know about Asafa at all. I bet he will show up for the relay. It seems like the same thing over and over. Same way last time he whine about drug testing making him weak, didn't go into camp until late and run out a the finals same way.
I don't know if I can take him serious anymore. Him can eat a food on the cuircut but a don't know about the major meets at all.
Mauidib can now see who big man run, it no take one year or two year a training fi develop them top speed and composure there at all.
to both Bolt and Blake.
Willi mi nuh know about Asafa at all. I bet he will show up for the relay. It seems like the same thing over and over. Same way last time he whine about drug testing making him weak, didn't go into camp until late and run out a the finals same way.
I don't know if I can take him serious anymore. Him can eat a food on the cuircut but a don't know about the major meets at all.
Mauidib can now see who big man run, it no take one year or two year a training fi develop them top speed and composure there at all.
to both Bolt and Blake.