Woeiiiiii....now...Muadib look like de engine

Based on your projections Blake have it den.. Blake was not running 9.75 100m when he did his 19.26 (fastest 200 ever run between blocks and finish line)

19.8 ?? is what Bolt did run ?

Bolt get him legacy and Beast start his in the same Olympics.. good ting dat !

Wait.. yuh ah tell man fi kibba dem mout ??!

lol ! yuh lucky !

Blake.. 200m Gorgon.. fastest man in history over the distance !

Is now di Beast hungry and man haffi scattah !

First up, mi LUV Blake, but have to be realistic.

Blake is STILL 9.8 basic...Y U cant understand. 9.75s with gale winds means what???

Blake ever run 19.19s? Even run even 19.6 after rounds?

Ever face a CHAMPIONSHIP BOLT?

U soon understand. I learn my lesson long time...BOLT nuh nawhmal.

sigh

Maybe someone is listening. Hope dem not betting.

Gale winds apply to Bolt time tuh ??

Blake is in better 100m form than he was when he ran the 19.26 (sub-standard execution).. ergo...

Good bet dat ! (especially after the 100m result !)

No he is not, based on times. Maybe qualitatively we can say so, but not based on converted times Last year him couldnt catch a breeze, so di whole a unno devalued his 9.82 basic.

Bolt ran his fast 200m into low and negative winds!

Bad bet,,, yuh soon see.

That was not a question.. it is a statement of fact... nuh baddah get profound now..

betting is about risk/reward... it is a good bet...

More drama it will be, the shite is intense.....good to see that you recovered and up beat, hate to know you had to move to Warieka Hills.

suh di man nuh get Silvah ?

ah wheh di !?

World Championship Gold , (Silver, Gold, Gold) at 22 innah fuss Olympics ?!

Not even Bolt duh dat !

Mi upbeat like a mofo !

lol

Mi nuh play domiGUESS, mi play domiKNOW

oh.. so then you should sell everything you have and put it on Bolt then.. since you KNOW..