Windies

Yes, he will never be more than what he is, so on a flat track, he will just need to contain and keep the run rate at 2.6 in the Test like he did.
    (source:http://stats.espncricinfo.com/ci/eng...87;type=series)

And then effectively use his strike bowlers to chop them down, like he did. Good work Capo. Log time the Caribbean nuh see a New Zealand beating from us.

A load of bull. And there is no one else there that could do that and make place for a bowler that could bat? Andre Russell comes to mind.

Good series win but I'm not ready to sing praises to the Skippper....nor to Windies cricket as yet....not while Hilaire still there...

Yohan look fraid tuh yuh ?

Bull is half of the post mi see bout him on this forum.

Sammy is a mediocre cricketer at best, he was only given the job because he is a yes man and a puppet. To make Sammy captain WICB had to get rid of Gayle, Bravo, and Sarwan. Bravo and Russell are better all rounders, the Lucians hyjack WI cricket to put in two stooges (captain & coach) who didnt understand that is talent win matches and not personalities.

The coach is the biggest moron as he thought if senior, more experience players are not performing, then less talented and less experience players will perform better. Coaches who are smart always want the best talent playing for them, this coach cant even correct his strike bowler bowling a whole heap a no balls...what a joke.

Sarwan just won his case against the board, if he comes back Sammy has no part in the squad.
              Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
              Mitty

Plenty people fight him down...you are the lone flag bearer..he has his uses....not singing his praises...

True words. I hear the commentators saying he can make it as a BATTING all-rounder.

Bigger Bravo has done nothing to suggest anyone is keeping his place out of a team. The coach like many before him (some good, some not good) will not magically correct his issues.

Don't forget Hilaire .... so we had 3 stooges.