VCB for the 200m Gold

• VCB for the 200m Gold

I feel more confident about her chances after that 100m.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes, that is exactly the deal, VCR for gold in 200 meters, must keep Felix off the gold medal board.

i predict felix for gold

I don't think Felix is going to beat SAFP
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm glad to see QVCB sharing the spotlight with QSFP. That aurgurs (right Gamma) well for the relay team.

augur

Shelly again, dat type ah run inna di 100, ah run dem dung she dangerous bad fi di 200. Ah juice again, fi WaterHouse

Bwoy them have to catch Shelly Ann. You see the determination inna her face inna that run. Yeah Ver have a great chancce but mi a go wid Shelly too.

argues...get it right!

Yuh a look "augurment"

Gamma, please get in touch with me.