First time since me live a farrin dat me can actually

• First time since me live a farrin dat me can actually

watch the Olympics the way it is supposed to be watched.

Multiple channels plus online!

Be thankful you don't have to watch the CVM feed...tragic...

Wha the problem really? The feed itself or CVM coverage or both?

nat ah ting wrang.. yuh know how Jamaicans stay ahready..

The quality of the feed is awful...the sound makes my 60" plasma speakers sound like a drumpan sound...the picture quality is like when you use an antennae on your TV...the feed comes without commentary and they have a "local" team of commentators patched in...they randomly cut from an ongoing event to show another...they show preliminary events when finals are going on...they have a commercial strip at the bottom of the screen during events...the CVM logo blocks the clock...the national anthems are muted for some reason...no simulcasting..and the CEO of CVM pretty much told Jamaica to go fly a kite as all they are interested in is recouping their investment...I gave up and watch Sportsmax simulcast online...no commentary but HD quality and none of CVM's antics...

Beats NBC's any day of the week! Although with the approaching Ernesto...

NBC is simulcasting + online...i would take that over this garbage...

Regular network NBC maybe, but if you have the cable channels and the multiple online feeds which are all live, you good. I can wath just about anything live.

watch the Olympics the way it is supposed to be watched.

Multiple channels plus online!
                  All that ...with AC & seedless grapes??

Life is good...God Bless America

BBC has set up 24 standard Def and 24 HiDef Satellite stations just for the OLYs. The BBC OLY channels is the name.

If you have a SkyBox receiver, its the red button that you use to choose and if you have a generic satellite box, you tune in the new channels and off you go. Sky advantage is that you have a comprehensive menu with a guide to what is showing where. Boom shots.