promote him presidential bid..............mitt doing it too

what dat haffi duh wid country Branding ???

is wheh duh yuh.. yuh juss love chat ?

them use it to brand their country as the best....why u think china doping up dem athletes
        Last edited by Skeng DX; August 3, 2012, 08:34 PM.

Gabon a pay a whole heap of money fi a medal. Nobody from that country has won one.

sometimes is prudent to say nothing at all... don't feel obligated to babble..

suh when u promote ur country as the best and most powerful in ATHLETICS.........u not going attract people(tourist)?

just think about

no thanks.. yuh reaching badly..

u not thinking

how many foreigners go to the US to train ?

watch basket ball etc...

annually

Common in Europe...

irrelevant to my point.. US Govt has earned this privilege..

also just by being dominant, they are promoting BRAND AMERICA........that within it self help to boost the curiosity of potential visitors... who then check out their many attractions grand canyon, Disney, statue of liberty etc.....

*critical thinking*

if you wish to present a new thesis please start a new thread..

ur thesis where yuh compare usa with ja nuh mek sense

what about comparing what obtains in different countries makes no sense ??