weh mi tell unuh-muady,i-man...

• weh mi tell unuh-muady,i-man...

American gymnast Gabrielle Douglas has won gold in the women's individual all-around competition, the 16-year-old from finishing ahead of Russia's Viktoria Komova.

is nothing sacred any more? next it will be diving and then the equestrian events~!!! my GOD!!!

I want her on my Wheaties box. The FLYING SQUIRREL!
        “Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”

LOL!

Special breed a man watch gymnastics...mantu...

watch yung gurls a bum-flick ...mantu? news to me

mi ahgo tell the ras fi stap sell petah season weed enuh

is nothing sacred any more? next it will be diving and then the equestrian events~!!! my GOD!!!
                Speaking of diving Yona Knight Wisdom is Training hard to represent Jamaica in diving in the 2016 Olympics

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQQqj4yLHRc

As usual some of us choose to focus on the trivial.

Haters comment on Gabby's Hair
                  http://jezebel.com/5930785/haters-ne...-douglass-hair

A large number of Black women do not work out because of their beloved hairstyle.
                    Very true. Sweat out the $120 US weave, you mad?

Talking about Gabby Douglas' hair? At least it's hers. You got yours from one of Britain's Equestrian horses.
                    LOL!

dem soun like some season weed head *BADMINE*

Lol

LMAO! Love this post, Gamma! As usual, you’re real funny, man!

erm .... thanks boss ... mi prefer "comical" deh way some a dem people a move 'bouw yah!

I wonder why them call her dat?

She look like a squirrel? Same color perhaps?

Just asking. LOL.
                            Last edited by Islandman; August 2, 2012, 05:34 PM.

Guess it must be the tremendous height she gets during her routine on the parallel bars? I guess...?