• Jamaican athlete injured in bar fight

Watts deny Jamaican athlete injured in bar fight
    PAUL A REID Observer Writer
    Thursday, August 02, 2012

Tweet

LONDON, England — Olympic team manager Ludlow Watts has denied reports that a male athlete had to seek medical attention for a head injury he received in a bar fight recently.
    Observer sources say the athlete was hit in the head with a beer bottle at a bar during an incident but Watts said no such thing ever happened and said reports were overblown.
    While not denying there was an incident of some kind, Watts said the severity of the incident was way overblown, “we did not even mention anything about this as it really was not that serious,” he told Observer.
    The Observer heard that the athlete had gone out with friends sometime in the last week when an incident started and he was hit in the head with a beer bottle causing a wound that took stitches to close.
    The source was not certain however if the incident took place in London or in Birmingham where the athletes were in camp.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz22PPQLH1V

Do we really need this report??

ask him next time him on di forum..

LoL

U finally get it.

Skengy nuh realize seh is not every ting good to talk good fi eat.

anuh mi him a talk WILLI

A yuh post it dough.

So if it shouldnt even be written, U nuh have enuff judgement to ignore it?

you notice how mi copy it?

Yeah,

Dont in the future. Use better judgement.

whats the big deal btw?

U tell me...

no u a complain ?

Exile too.

to the observer and yuh and muady BREDRIN