Imagine if Bolt was an Adidas Athlete !

yuh drop off bad... tek a break before yuh get watah knee..

What you need to do is stop avoiding Willi's rebuttal to your doctored revenue stats...yuh google finger fail yuh this time...lucky is Ballet Willi wear and not Skeechers

LOL, unoo good.

Rebuttal ? to what ?

Bwoy.. ah suh di pickings meager.. yuh ah invent argument fi mi 'lose' now... hush..

lol

LOL

Oh I get it now. You think the only measure of big is the last contract signed! That is only a measure of inflation.

Bolt changed the game and none of them, biggger contract iteration or not will reach the height he did unless the buss 3 WRs and have the personality to match.

That is what I mean by juggernaut, not the normal American yardstick.

Look how Bob did big, yet still most singers U know made more money than he did. i think even Sean Paul has, much less the Yankee pop singers. But dem never reach all corners of the earth and they never developed the sustained cult following.

There is big and there is BIG.

now yuh getting esoteric.. mi nuh innah dat.. mi stay like Lee Kuan Yew.. not into di quixotic or profound.. strictly dollahs and sense..

2 days and yuh will see some esoteric male sprinting.

Hol tight.

yuh damn right bout dat !!

yuh nuh think unuh a under estimate TYSON?

not at all.. Asafa bettah watch himself !

injured...

U always ah underestimate Asafa though...

Dont blame yuh, but dont be caught by surprise either...

U always ah underestimate Asafa though.

when 2004,2007,2008,2009 or 2011?

lol