i am not seeing anything...........

mi seh mek a list of what yuh si..

from people tweeting

idk.........Maurice Green hogging a photo op?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

the pictures.. focus !!

change your thought process..

mi nuh FASS like u enuh...........mek a see

why?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it will enable you see what is really important.. pretend he is a commercial magnet at a Major press conf..

I need a dictionary to decipher your parables.

No...you would be best advised to consult a psychiatrist for assistance

not really.. you are not thinking like a commercial entity or like people with commercial concerns/objectives... just a fan..

So you don't see important things..

Oh Great Maudib with the all-seeing eye, bestow on us mere mortals your infinite wisdom and vision and we will forever be indebted to you, for we know that thou possess the knowledge of the ages.....yada, yada....
                            Last edited by Exile; August 1, 2012, 02:56 PM.

mi juss bless wid Critical Thinking.. mi nuh know bout di rest..

Never believe your own press.