willie, where
at home watching the Olympics.....or 2 blue movies.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
....yes he did, but he didn't like the housing facilities in the camp so he decided to stay home and diddle.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sanya never give us a medal yet.
Dis yute, Franno or no, gave us several in HJ that we never see yet and WE tun our back on him fuss!
Deal wid ALL the facts.
Sanya give back to her prep skool, but box medal outta wi hand many, many times. We have legit 400m female prospects. No such prospects for HJ, so Mason not denying other Jamaican competitors.
Nothing against Sanya, but she is a detriment to us in a way Mason is not.
No WE deny ourselves. We effed him up fuss, just like we ignored Alia till now and how this camp foolishness effing up the throwers.
Dem force the throwers to be in Birmingham inna di cold far from the coach who dem lefff a yard while we send 2 minsters of sport, one bag of chaperones and other "dignitaries", while the magic coach a suck salt through a wooden spoon. Dotishness to the extreme.
Dont mek mi start in yah tiddeh!