if bolt n gay are in 09 form.....thats a 2nd at best for him....3rd maybe

how dem fi be in '09 form and yuh nuh know ?

explain

only person looking to be in dat deh form is Yohan...

him run down (come from behind) Asafa tuh duh 9.75...

If Yohan execute a good first 30 meters... dat a sub 9.7.. execution.. not form.. him form ready fi displace di American '09 performance..

Pray for good weather !

but bolt did 9.76 in negative wind

Bolt had a good start in Rome.. ask Asafa..

When Bolt has a sub-standard start he runs 9.8+

When Yohan has a sub-standard start he runs 9.7+

Scary..

that was may 31st...........mills was/is peaking him for this week end

9.76 in a minus wind approximately equals what he was doing may 2008

Scary

you mean what he showed in 2008 not the same as what one can do.. :-)

Usain nuh like lose..

so you are not worried that he is now MAYBE in 9.6 low form?

Anything is possible.. I doubt he is in better form than Yohan.. that is what counts..

Do you know that Yohan ran 19.26 last year (ran faster than Bolt over the distance) ?

focus on the 100m 1st

I think one of our 'boys' will run scared if Gatlin or Gay leads after 60M (Bolt I think shall do that - - i.e. running scared) and a new WR it shall be!

...if it is merely an equal in line at 60M an American could win!

...if Bolt leads at 60M or 70M, Bolt wins!

Yohan is focused on it.. that is why he has world leading time going in and is National Champion.. and can run down Asafa to do 9.75..

guh look pon di 9.75 run again.. use di pause button to note how the race developled.. tell mi what yuh notice..

i would be very shocked if lemaitre wins ... especially because it doesn't seem as if he will run the 100, ascording to him