Phelps, the greatest Olympian of all times?

it is subjective, there is no formulae anywhere. so you justify your own equivalancy standards and move on from there.

my grandfather was right ....

U just want wild argument...

it is subjective, there is no formulae anywhere. so you justify your own equivalancy standards and move on from there.

thats my point.........there is no end

why phelps 8 events not equivalent to bolt doing the 100,200 4x1 and 4x4?

i think thats about right

note for the relays they dont run the heats

Cant boddah, U will never get it.

well den mek di ************ point and stop take up space nuh?

when a man mek him pronouncement that is what he thinks for whatever reason he holds dear....accept that this is his position and move on from all that further banality

you can swim?

LOL! This keeps getting better!

DWL.........hehehe
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh stap it!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

shades of ...dare i say it ... JB?

hehehe...JB/TK

I also think they allowed those wet suits last Olys that made the times a little fster... they banned them this time round.